London, innit!

Hello and welcome to the end of my hiatus.

Blogging is kind of weird, but a lot like many things. You started because you were bored, you started to enjoy it, and then things with expiration dates and deadlines start to be thrown in your face.

And then you don’t blog for 6 months.

Well, I’m ready to change that, and have an exciting study adventure to share. I’m in London for the semester as a part of a study abroad program and will be going to university here during that time!

I am determined to keep up blogging as a goal for myself to improve my writing, and to be more communicative. This will also serve as a way for me to share my experiences!

I hope you’re as excited as I am.

Leave a Reply

